

SADHU VASWANI MISSION'S St. Mira's College For Girls, Pune Autonomous (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) Reaccredited by NAAC- A Grade, cycle 3 [ARTS, COMMERCE, SCIENCE,BSc(Computer Science), BBA, BBA(CA)] 6,Koregaon Road,Pune-411001. [INDIA] Ph./Fax: 26124846; Email: office@stmirascollegepune.edu.in

PU/PN/AC/015/(1962) College Code:- 013

2.2.2 Student - Full time teacher ratio (Data for the latest completed academic year)

List of Full Time Teachers with the Departmental Affiliation 2021 - 22

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department
1	Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan	B A Psychology (Department of Psychology)
2	Dr. Shalini Natraj Iyer	B Com Commerce
3	Ms. Elizabeth Kanade	B Com Commerce
4	Dr. Arwah Arjun Madan	B Com Commerce, M Com, M Com Accountancy and Taxation
5	Dr. Dimple Vinayak Buche	B Com Commerce, M Com
6	Mrs. Deepanjali Mazumdar	B Com Commerce, M Com, M Com Accountancy and Taxation
7	Dr. Meenakshi Wagh	B Com Commerce, M Com, M Com Accountancy and Taxation
8	Dr. Rama Venkatachalam	B Com Commerce M Com
9	Mrs. Jyoti Chintan	B Com Commerce M Com
10	Mrs. Rajni Singh	B Com Commerce, M Com, M Com Accountancy and Taxation
11	Mrs. Shanthi Mark Fernandes	B Com Commerce, M Com, M Com Accountancy and Taxation
12	Dr. Deepa Krishnamurthi	B Com Commerce



13	Dr. Manisha Viraj Pimpalkhare	B A Economics M A Economics (Department of Economics)
14	Dr. Meenal Aprajeet Sumant	B A Economics M A Economics (Department of Economics)
15	Ms. Amruta Narke	B A Economics (Department of Economics)
16	Dr. Hasina Shaikh	B A General (Department of Education)
17	Dr. Snober Jehan Sataravala	B A English, M A English (Department of English)
18	Ms Suhaile Azavedo	B A English, M A English (Department of English)
19	Ms. Komal Vinayak Tujare	B A English, M A English (Department of English)
20	Ms. Elizabeth Varkey	B A English, M A English (Department of English)
21	Ms. Veena Harish Kenchi	B A General (Department of Political Science)
22	Dr. Sangeeta Vishwas Deshmukh	B A General (Department of Marathi)
23	Dr. Sandhya Sharad Pandit	B A General (Department of History)
24	Ms. Ekta Ashok Jadhav	Physical Education
25	Mrs. Sharmin Palsetia	B A Psychology (Department of Psychology)
26	Mrs. Pooja Jain	B A Psychology (Department of Psychology)
27	Dr. Vaishali Diwakar	B A Sociology, M A Sociology (Department of Sociology)
28	Dr. Vaishali Joshi	B A Sociology, M A Sociology (Department of Sociology)
29	Ms. Manjita Shrikant Kulkarni	B A Sociology, M A Sociology (Department of Sociology)
30	Mrs. Shital Jadhav	B A General (Department of Hindi)
31	Mrs Rekha Kankariya	Bachelor of Business Administration
32	Mrs Amrita Basu	Bachelor of Business Administration
33	Mrs Abhradita Nahvi	Bachelor of Business Administration
34	Mrs.Kajal Jaisinghani	Bachelor of Business Administration



35	Ms. Annapoorni Pillai	Bachelor of Business Administration
36	Mrs. Deepali Agarwal	Bachelor of Business Administration Computer Applications
37	Mrs Monika Rajguru	Bachelor of Business Administration Computer Applications
38	Mrs. Jyoti Amate	Bachelor of Business Administration Computer Applications
39	Mrs.Swatee Sarwate	BSc Computer Science
40	Mrs.Gitanjali Phadnis	BSc Computer Science
41	Mrs.Anjali Kale	BSc Computer Science
42	Mrs.Ashwini Kulkarni	BSc Computer Science
43	Mrs.Vrushali Paranjpe	BSc Computer Science
44	Mrs.Anitha Vinod	BSc Computer Science
45	Mrs.Smita Borkar	BSc Computer Science
46	Mrs.Shubhangi Jagtap	BSc Computer Science
47	Mrs.Alka Kalhapure	BSc Computer Science
48	Mrs.Swati Pulate	BSc Computer Science



Principal Incharge St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune.