

SADHU VASWANI MISSION'S

St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune

Autonomous (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

Reaccredited by NAAC- A Grade, cycle 3

[ARTS, COMMERCE, SCIENCE, BSc (Computer Science), BBA, BBA(CA)]

6, KoregaonRoad, Pune-411001. [INDIA]

Ph./Fax: 26124846; Email: mira_college@yahoo.co.in

PU/PN/AC/015/(1962) College Code:- 013

Circular No:-G15/10AC/2017-18/42

Date:- 15th February 2018

CIRCULAR

On 21st February 2018 a Workshop titled UPSC- MPSC Exams Orientation is to be organized by the Departments of Economics, History, Politics and Public Administration from 11.00am to 12.30pmin the AV Room.

Dr. Arwah Madan Coordinator COLLEGE RODA GIRLS

Dr. Gulshan H. Gidwani Principal

St. Mira's College For Girls, Pune

Workshop on UPSC/MPSC and Bank Exams - 2017-18

A workshop was organised by the departments of Economics, History, Politics and Public Administration on exams of UPSC, MPSC and Bank POs in association with the **Unique Academy**, Pune

The workshop was attended by 207 students from Arts and Commerce. Students were given basic information about these exams and the strategies that can be useful for them. The workshop also focused on the career opportunities after appearing for these exams.







Coordinators

Veda

De Sandhya Panditt

ST. MIRA'S COLLEGE FOR GIRLS, PUNE

Departments of Economics, History and Politics and Public Administration.

UPSC- MPSC- ORIENTATION WORKSHOP 2017-18

Total Student-207

			N 5
Fall No.	Cale	Lell No	i au
	g (g = 10)	1 - 2 7	9 mail 1
	rika cec	14	
2012	FIRA EM	. 8 3	Research
2- 18	FIRALENS	4 - 1	***
_ 1 1X	FHBA LEND		4.2 r
2.4%	ENRA CHI	15.44	Argure and
2012	FUEA CEMT	me C	alter and the second
2037	FYEA GM		10 may 10 miles
2013	FYBA (FM)		1
2424	5.4.6 A (EM).	3 * 7 13	
2033	YEVE Y-BA(EM)		
2034	FYBA (FM)	44	EAST ST.
3086	I was tree of	4 -	4. 43.5
3097	rvin.	1.4	
8009	Two born in	A 4 3 5	I a
2137	FYBA (EM)	2725	7-21-45
2088	FYBA (EM)	2712	TWITE IN
2404	SYBA (EM)	27 7	2 . 3
2402	SYBA (EM)	2751	Store . W'
4087	SYBA (EM)	275 4	6 F
2445	SYBA (EM)	2762	The second
2442	SYBA (EM)	2763	= 1 E E
2446	SYBA (EM)	2 + 3	
2447	5484 (EM)	2111	
2009	SYBA (EM)	2076	- 1
2085	FYBA (EM)	2124	a die day
10.86	FYBA (EM)	2057	4-1-
2016	FYBA (EM)	2009	F-154
1034	FYBA (EM)	2015	See Fr
Tang.	FYBA (EM)	2128	provide the second
2112	FYBA (EM)	2058	2 27 28
2053	FYBA (EM)	W029	FIF
2444	SY BA(SH)	2423	SHRA
2458	54-BA(SM)	2406	SYBA Dayni
		2267	SYBA Principal Incharge
	College State of the State of t	2461	SY 8 St. Mira's Corege for Girls, Pune.
14			

Coordinators -Yeena Kendy Dr. Sandhya Pandit



St. Mira's College For Girls Pune Autonomous Affiliated to Savaribai Phule Pune University

Deepa Farrao 1 161161 191 19405 Komal Sarban Poola Raon Shulda Satoan * Pooja Kamble (1207) 21 19313 Sushimuta Upadhyay Literany 2:72; Prayanka Paudram Taumeen Morten Simon Misway - - HEL (Politics) 2267 (Pelitics) Poresura Dube Sheaddha Salvi [History] ratiksha Hajare History 2401 anaa Rehman [History / 24 21 4088 History Sanksha Pangey 4085 Ha Kaipurchit raddra Shukla 19089 avina Verma [238] 14081 23747 History negreurari Rypurofut [2276] (politics) PILLAY [2441] (politics) politics us Dumbre

Coordinators

Veena Lendie

De Sandhye Pandit



St. Mira's College For Girls Pune Autonomous Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

	1000
	Blue Blue -
TYBA: (EM).	CATE CONTRACTOR OF THE
Name .	(2757) TYBA (EM)
10 Dipli	
20 Neha	(2713) TY-BA(EM) (2714). TY-BA (EM)
30 Adites.	(2869). TYBA (EM)
So Kaisha Shah	(2863) TYBA (EM)
6. Varshika Rathord	(2864) TY-BA (EM)
7 Maina Nihalani	(2709) T.Y. B.A CEM)
8. Refat khan	2816 TYBA (FM)
9 Rawina Varma	(2381) 5.4 BA(EM)
10. Abhana djayan	(2802) T. 4. BA (GM)
11. Insiga lokhandwala	(2861) T. 4. BA (EM).
12 Rashi Melwani	(2866) T.Y.B.A (EM)
13. Tanisha Oswal	(2851) T.Y. BA (EM)
10. Parolyn Mathew Kolett	(2865) T.4.8A(EM)
15/ Agadhana Mohanan	(2855) T.Y BACEM)
16/ Nishita Vacuruni	(2856) TYBA (EM)
17 Indira Moushary	(2575) 6 Y BA (EM)
18 Garjang, Gill	(2377) SYBA (EM)
19 Sanaa Rolman	(2421) S.Y. B.A (EM)
20 Aashini Gayal	8483 SYBA E.M.
24 Fatema Hussain	2442 6YBA (EM)
22) Shalini Pal	4088 SYBA (EM)
23) Rutuja Dymbre	2402 SYBA (EM)
	2448 SYBA (EM)
24 Eden Lopo	2449 S.Y.B.A(EM)
25) Nicola Dias	0 - 0 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1
RG) Rasika Pasalkar	DALO A CIDIA?
27) Niyati Rajyagum	2007 FYBACEMI
28) Pinky Mali	3004 9 FX.Blom A'
29) Shranika Motadoo	3024 F.Y. BOOM A'
30) Kashish Jodhwani	a - / rula \AI
1 as nish Joanward	
31 Shailaya Shinisas Arapan	חוום 2007

Coordinators

Veena Kendis

St De: Sandhya Pandit



St. Mira's College For Girls Pune Autonomous Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

-	
8	1) Razinah shaith (2020) - FYBA [EM]
33	2) Tanneen Rangwale (2002) - FYBA [EM]
8:	Maratra Chophra (2037) - FYBA (EM)
3	(2089) - FYBA (EM)
	5) Fatoma Lightwooda (2069) - FYBA (EM)
	Simrun Thangiani (2108) - FYBA (EM)
	Reshma Adhana (2082) - FYBA (EM). 8) Anweren snowkh (2006) - FYBA (FM)
THE COURSE OF TH	The read statute care) = [1866.1]
LANGUEL DOLLARS	Joanne Jernandes (20865) - FYBA (EM)
	Aleena Rose (2086) - FYBA/EM)
42	Aakribi Rajpal. (8045) 11th Arts (EM)
43	Ninkshow Shetty (8087) 11MArts (EM)
44.	matiking Stajane (2401) SYBA (EM)
45.	trachi Mannikaz (8018) 11th ARTS CFM)
46.	Disha Mahatre (8106) 11th ARTS (EM)
47.	Shabha Khat (2111) FYBA (EM)
48	Laxini B. (2106) FYBA(EM).
49.	Aiswarya Uppal (2099) FYBA(EM)
	Krander Kain (2101) FYBA (EM).
	Sithe Hand
51.	Shueta Miera (2126) FYBA(EM)
the state of the s	Tanvi. Shelar (8060) 11th Arts (FM)
53	Tanvi Strinde (8090) 11th Arts (EM)
THE RESERVE OF THE PARTY OF THE	Pooja Uadar (8119) 11th Arts [em]
85	Panjano Setri (809) "An Arta ! E)
63.	1 200 and call a frame of the control of the contro
	Ummesalamakarer 8030 11th Audo [EM]
57	Shreshtha Pattadan 8065 ut Auto[EM]
38	Diksha singh 2124 FYBALEM
59.	Rinsha pureshi 2088 MBA[EN]
60.	Rinsla gureshi 2088 FYBA[EN] Gauri Sitania 2136 FYBA[EN]
61	Callen D'Silva (8005) 11th (EM) ART

Principal Incharge St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune.

Coordinators

Gunt Sf
Dr. Sandhye
Veena Kendir Pandit

St. Mira's College For Girls Pune Autonomous Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

Autonomous Affiliated to Savitribal Phule Pune University				
		Page		
62.	Gloria. Furtado. (2062) -	- FY BA (EM)		
	Vidhi Shah (2010) -	- FY BA (EM)		
64.		- FY BA (EM)		
	Amerika Sinha (2096)	- FY BA(EM)		
66.		FYBA(EM)		
61		PYBACETU.		
68	Annie u (2090) -	F. Y. B. A (Em)		
69	Prina : R (2115) -	F. Y. B. A (Em)		
70	Jujo D (2114)	7.4.8A (Em)		
71		JYBA [Fm]		
72	Komal Xoren 2007	FYBA EM		
13	Ba Tejwani 2078	FIBR EM		
74	Ashra Mathew 2012	F.Y.B.A. (EM)		
75	Madhura Phodtare 2028	F. Y. Brom. A		
76	Sanika Kachi 3119	F.Y. Brom A.		
77.	jesah Braganza 3017	FY. Boom A.		
78.	Simular Gunjal 3078.	FY BA(EM)		
79.	Kanupriya Panday 2119	FY BA (EM)		
80.	Saandi Sharma 2035	FY. BA (EM)		
91	Sakshi upadhyay 2061 Piyusha Pande 2064	F.Y.B.A (EM)		
82.	Payusha Panac 2061	FYBA [EM]		
83	Kaishna Punjabi 2064	FYBA (EM)		
84	Arwa E33; 2112	FYBAEM?		
9:	71 1 Vanguela 2005	0 0 0 0		
86	Bhagyashree tarkhure 2000	SYBA(EM)		
81	Ravina refeated	SYBA(EM)		
88	7 Petria Chakuve (2314)	FYBA(EM)		
88		1 to A (CM)		
	Sakina	11th Ants (EM)		
90	Ritu Mehra - 3108	F. Y. B. Com. (A)		
-10				

Coordinators Gena Lendis



Principal Incharge

St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune.

St. Mira's College For Girls Pune Autonomous Affiliated to Savitribal Phule Pune University

Rell No	Class
Mark Ref.	
2376	TYBA (EN)
2761	TYBA (EM)
3091	FYB. Completion
3017	FYS. comple = 7
3068	FY.B. Com (Ex-
2083	F.YBA (EM)
2090	F4BA
2114	J.YDA
2059	F.Y.B.A (Em)
2060	F.Y.B. A (EM)
2683	F.YBA (EM)
2015	FYBA (EM)

207 students.

Teacher Coordinators-

Dr. Arwah Madan- Dept of Economics

Dr. Sandhya Pandit- Dept of History

Ms. Veena Kenchi- Dept. of Politics and Public Administration

38

yearsa



St. Mira's College For Girls, Pune Autonomous (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

UPSC/ MPSC Workshop





