

SADHU VASWANI MISSION'S

St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune

Autonomous (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

Reaccredited by NAAC- A Grade, cycle 3

[ARTS, COMMERCE, SCIENCE, BSc (Computer Science), BBA, BBA(CA)]

6, Koregaon Road, Pune-411001. [INDIA]

Ph./Fax: 26124846; Email: mira college@yahoo.co.in

NU

PU/PN/AC/015/(1962) College Code:- 013

Circular No:- G15/10Ac/2019-20/20

Date:- 13thSeptember 2019

CIRCULAR

On 20th September 2019,a Guest Lecture titled 'Competitive exams for Govt posts in India' is to be organized by the Civil Services Guidance Cell from 11.00am to 12.00noonin Room No 2.

Dr. Sandhya Pandit
Ms. Veena Kenchi

Coordinator

Dr. Gulshan H. Gidwani Principal



ST.MIRA'S COLLEGE FOR GIRLS, PUNE

Civil Services Guidance Cell

Guest Lecture- 20th September 2019

The Civil Services Guidance Cell organized a guest lecture for the students aspiring to clear the Civil Services Exam.

The lecture on "Competitive Exams for Government Posts in India" was conducted by Mr. Vikrant Gaikwad of the VScore Academy Pune.

The nature of civil services examination and the preparation needed was aptly described by Mr. Vikrant to the students. He elaborated the various services under UPSC and MPSC and discussed various options besides IAS and IPS cadres of services. The lecture was well received by the students

TOTAL STUDENT PARTICIPANTS 3 83

Coordinators

(Veena) Dr. Sandhya Vandig Pand H

GIALS

Principal Incharge St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune.

St. Mira's College For Girls Pune Autonomous Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University 2019 Charle : conice Guidance Cell Il Hara's Callege for gods, Pine Class Roll No Mamo FY BA(B) Achwanya Ohadre 2411 F.4.B.A (B) Prajakita Awall 2439 F.Y. B.A.[B] yogeshwazi Chandramowaa 2401 F. Y. B. A (B) Pradnya Toshi 2449 TYBA(B) Proyanka Swar 4872 T4BA (B) Sneha Patole 4883 T.Y.B.A (B) Pooda chavan 4816 Narayani Singh FYBA (A) 2225 Bhrufi Mal 2220 FYBA (A) 9758 SYBA B Jandii Gaikuas 2752 Vaishnavi More SYBA(B) 7753 SUBA (B) 18 72 SUBA (B) 08FC khude SYBA (B) 2763 54BA (B) 7756 SUBA(B)

2468

2467

2435

5730

4798

5728

2447

2429

2412

2499

2404

Alranksha Tope Mohimumi Misal Phowand Akanksha khandue Unishawi Darekor kakade pratiksha prajkta kakade shweta natale

20) Rutija Gaikwad 21) Rama S. Nagtileek Normata Kewalkal 22)

LA NO

d

6.

4.

8

9

10

11

12

13

16

15

16

17

(8)

19)

28) PHAGYASHPEE D. Thorod 24) Pallovi J. Gaikwad

25) sanskruti Gaikwad 26) Priyanka Sarwade

(1) Porte Sanjuy Doilad

Coordinators Veena Kendy

Dr Sandhyelandit

FYBA (B) FYBA(B) GIRLS FYBA (B) PHBALB) F&BA(B)

FJBA (B)

(B) AB (F)

FYBA(B)

TYBA (B)

TYBA B

TYBA(B)

Principal Incharge St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune.

St. Mira's College For Girls Pune Autonomous Affiliated to Savieribai Phule Pune Daiversity Class					
Se No.	Name	out Linnie Laufeloniae Pirto			
281	Payal Sanjay Mane.	2501	FYBAIG		
10%	Akshada Anil Patil.	2402	F-7.BA(6)		
305	Pranali Rajest Java	le 2437	F.Y. BACE)		
3)	Periyanka Sethi	2703	S. Y.B.ALA)		
33	Namuata Datta	2712	SYBA(A)		
33	Pogía Yadar	2709	SYBA(A)		
34.	Satshee Utleken	2657	SYBA(B)		
35.	Shali'ni Wamane	2676	SYBA (B)		
36	Tan mishra	2413	F. YBA(B)		
37.	Garina kundu	2472	F. Y. BA (3)		
38.	Ljauri Raje	2421	F.Y.BA(B)		
35	Shraddha. Jan.	2814	Sygn (A)		
40	Megha Samant	2454	(FYBA(B)		
41	Aditi Bhonsle	25 242	5 (
42	Pratiksha Padwal	2457	FY BACB,		
43	Akhila. Yesydas	2800	14 BA (B)		
44	Kamble Nikiter	2464	FY.BA(B		
45	Surag Nikita	2471	FNBNE		
46	Menon Aishwariya	2463	F. V. B. F(B)		
48	Gratkwad Nouna	2461	FNBME		
	braikwad sejel.	2480	F. V BACE		
49	Prija Naufildk				
50	Pralima shirodkar	4796	T. Y. BA(B)		
51	Jagdhane valshmui	4876	T.Y. &F. (6)		
52	Shaikh Muskan	4884			
\$3	DiPti Potawale	2782	2 / 13/114		
54.	Pradu Gaikwad	4801	TYBA'S		
55.	Rucha dathi	OR GIRLS. 480			
56	Muita Naidu	(8) 4803	(-		
57	Partie Kulkarin	4 803 4 74 4 74	2 TYBAG		
58	Pratilika Udhane	CAR T	TYBO TYBO		
Coordinators					
Principal Incharge					

Veena Kendin

Dr. Sandhyalandit

Principal Incharge St. Mira's College for Girls, Pung.

1	. 59	Autonomous Affiliated to Sa Bharcal Mut of h Sal	vitribai Phule Pune University	z. F.Y.B.A
	60	Pracuist younguido		1
	61	Samiksha Moon	5729	T.Y.B.A (B)
	62	w w	2293	F.Y.B.A (A) FYBA (A)
	63	Elizabeth Thomas	2207	
	64	Ritika Bali	2677	SYBA (B)
		Prinyanka chawasiya	2678	SUBA (B)
	65	Amisha Singh	2779	2412 HSIPS
	32	Tamanna Rana	2773	SYBA (B)
	67	Ritwika Jagdale	2.65°6	SYBA(B)
	. 68	Nama Grankwad	2461	FUBA (B)
	69	Addi Savare	2755	SYBA(B)
	70.	Dhunashree kalal	2319	FYBA(A)
	71.	Vabita Kumari	2775	S.YBA(B)
	72.	Rishita Sarkare	2455	FYBA(B)
	73.	Aparena Kulkareni	2450	FYBA(B)
	74.	Uzefa Shah	2430	F18A(B)
	75	Rankayumari Raypurohil	4817	TYBA (B) TYBA (B)
4	76	Nankata Rajoria	4813	TYBA B
	77	Milita Chorlade	4880	TYBAD
	18	SanJuna Pawar	4915	
	79	Bhakti Kamble.	2778	SYBA (B)
	80	Sneha Arne	2771	SYBA (8)
	81	Anisha Salvi	2418	\$.4BACB)
	92	Jahvi Sapkel	245	Fy. BA (B)
	- 83	Aniali Jadhav	OR GIRLS . Z	
	Coo	edinato 28	S NB W S	B 1
Principal Incharge St. Mira's College for Girls, Pur				I Incharge
Veena tenelis De Sandrys St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune.				

St. Mira's College For Girls, Pune Autonomous (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

Name of the Activity – 2. Lecture on "Competitive Exams for Government Posts in India" on Date- 20th September 2019







Principal Incharge St. Mira's College for Girls, Puna.