

SADHU VASWANI MISSION'S

St. Mira's College For Girls, Pune

Autonomous (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

Reaccredited by NAAC- A Grade, cycle 3

[ARTS, COMMERCE, SCIENCE, BSc(Computer Science), BBA, BBA(CA)] 6,Koregaon Road,Pune-411001. [INDIA]

Ph./Fax: 26124846; Email: office@stmirascollegepune.edu.in

PU/PN/AC/015/(1962)

College Code:- 013

3.2 Number of full time teachers year-wise during the last five years

List of Full Time Teachers with the Departmental Affiliation 2017 - 18

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department
1	Dr.Gulshan Hashmatrai Gidwani	B Com Commerce
2	Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan	B A Psychology (Department of Psychology)
3	Dr. Shalini Natraj Iyer	B Com Commerce
4	Dr. Soniya Ganpat Chavan	B A Economics M A Economics (Department of Economics)
5	Ms. Elizabeth Kanade	B Com Commerce
6	Dr. Arwah Arjun Madan	B Com Commerce, M Com, M Com Accountancy and Taxation
7	Dr. Dimple Vinayak Buche	B Com Commerce, M Com
8	Mrs. Deepanjali Mazumdar	B Com Commerce, M Com, M Com Accountancy and Taxation
9	Dr. Meenakshi Wagh	B Com Commerce, M Com, M Com Accountancy and Taxation
10	Dr. Rama Venkatachalam	B Com Commerce M Com
11	Mrs. Jyoti Chintan	B Com Commerce M Com
12	Mrs. Rajni Singh	B Com Commerce, M Com, M Com Accountancy and Taxation
13	Mrs. Shanthi Mark Fernandes	B Com Commerce, M Com,



Principal Incharge St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune.

		M Com Accountancy and Taxation
14	Du Doone Viigha annual :	·
14	Dr. Deepa Krishnamurthi	B Com Commerce
15	Dr. Manisha Viraj Pimpalkhare	B A Economics M A Economics (Department of Economics)
16	Dr. Meenal Aprajeet Sumant	B A Economics M A Economics (Department of Economics)
17	Dr. Hasina Shaikh	B A General (Department of Education)
18	Mrs. Madhuchanda Banerjee	B A English, M A English (Department of English)
19	Dr. Snober Jehan Sataravala	B A English, M A English (Department of English)
20	Ms Suhaile Azavedo	B A English, M A English (Department of English)
21	Ms. Komal Vinayak Tujare	B A English, M A English (Department of English)
22	Ms. Roma Dar	B A English (Department of English)
23	Ms. Veena Harish Kenchi	B A General (Department of Political Science)
24	Dr. Sangeeta Vishwas Deshmukh	B A General (Department of Marathi)
25	Dr. Sandhya Sharad Pandit	B A General (Department of History)
26	Ms. Ekta Ashok Jadhav	Physical Education
27	Mrs. Sharmin Palsetia	B A Psychology (Department of Psychology)
28	Dr. Vaishali Diwakar	B A Sociology, M A Sociology (Department of Sociology)
29	Dr. Vaishali Joshi	B A Sociology, M A Sociology (Department of Sociology)
30	Ms. Manjita Shrikant Kulkarni	B A Sociology, M A Sociology (Department of Sociology)
31	Mrs. Jyoti Mungal	B A General (Department of Hindi)
32	Mrs Rekha Kankariya	Bachelor of Business Administration
33	Mrs Amrita Basu	Bachelor of Business Administration
34	Mrs Abhradita Nahvi	Bachelor of Business Administration
35	Mrs.Kajal Jaisinghani	Bachelor of Business Administration
36	Mrs. Isha Mehra	Bachelor of Business Administration



37	Mrs. Deepali Agarwal	Bachelor of Business Administration Computer Applications
38	Mrs Monika Rajguru	Bachelor of Business Administration Computer Applications
39	Mrs. Divya Chitre	Bachelor of Business Administration Computer Applications
40	Mrs.Swatee Sarwate	BSc Computer Science
41	Mrs.Gitanjali Phadnis	BSc Computer Science
42	Mrs.Anjali Kale	BSc Computer Science
43	Mrs.Ashwini Kulkarni	BSc Computer Science
44	Mrs. Vrushali Paranjpe	BSc Computer Science
45	Mrs.Anitha Vinod	BSc Computer Science
46	Mrs.Smita Borkar	BSc Computer Science
47	Mrs.Shubhangi Jagtap	BSc Computer Science
48	Mrs.Alka Kalhapure	BSc Computer Science
49	Mrs.Swati Pulate	BSc Computer Science
50	Ms. Shruti Huddar	BSc Computer Science

