

## SADHU VASWANI MISSION'S St. Mira's College For Girls, Pune Autonomous (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) Reaccredited by NAAC- A Grade, cycle 3 [ARTS, COMMERCE, SCIENCE,BSc(Computer Science), BBA, BBA(CA)] 6,Koregaon Road,Pune-411001. [INDIA] Ph./Fax: 26124846; Email: office@stmirascollegepune.edu.in

PU/PN/AC/015/(1962) College Code:- 013

3.2 Number of full time teachers year-wise during the last five years

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department
1	Dr.GulshanHashmatraiGidwani	B Com Commerce
2	Dr. Jaya Rajagopalan	B A Psychology (Department of Psychology)
3	Dr. Shalini Natraj Iyer	B Com Commerce
4	Ms. Elizabeth Kanade	B Com Commerce
5	Dr. Arwah Arjun Madan	B Com Commerce, M Com, M Com Accountancy and Taxation
6	Dr. Dimple Vinayak Buche	B Com Commerce, M Com
7	Mrs. Deepanjali Mazumdar	B Com Commerce, M Com, M Com Accountancy and Taxation
8	Dr. Meenakshi Wagh	B Com Commerce, M Com, M Com Accountancy and Taxation
9	Dr. Rama Venkatachalam	B Com Commerce M Com
10	Mrs. Jyoti Chintan	B Com Commerce M Com
11	Mrs. Rajni Singh	B Com Commerce, M Com, M Com Accountancy and Taxation
12	Mrs. Shanthi Mark Fernandes	B Com Commerce, M Com, M Com Accountancy and Taxation
13	Dr. Deepa Krishnamurthi	B Com Commerce

## List of Full Time Teachers with the Departmental Affiliation 2019 $\cdot\,20$



14	Dr. Manisha Viraj Pimpalkhare	B A Economics M A Economics (Department of Economics)
15	Dr. MeenalAprajeetSumant	B A Economics M A Economics (Department of Economics)
16	Dr. Hasina Shaikh	B A General (Department of Education)
17	Dr. SnoberJehanSataravala	B A English, M A English (Department of English)
18	Ms SuhaileAzavedo	B A English, M A English (Department of English)
19	Ms. Komal Vinayak Tujare	B A English, M A English (Department of English)
20	Mrs. Viveka Singh	B A English (Department of English)
21	Ms. Elizabeth Varkey	B A English, M A English (Department of English)
22	Ms. Veena Harish Kenchi	B A General (Department of Political Science)
23	Dr. Sangeeta Vishwas Deshmukh	B A General (Department of Marathi)
24	Dr. Sandhya Sharad Pandit	B A General (Department of History)
25	Ms. Ekta Ashok Jadhav	Physical Education
26	Mrs. SharminPalsetia	B A Psychology (Department of Psychology)
27	Mrs. Pooja Jain	B A Psychology (Department of Psychology)
28	Dr. Vaishali Diwakar	B A Sociology, M A Sociology (Department of Sociology)
29	Dr. Vaishali Joshi	B A Sociology, M A Sociology (Department of Sociology)
30	Ms. Manjita Shrikant Kulkarni	B A Sociology, M A Sociology (Department of Sociology)
31	Dr. Soniya Ganpat Chavan	BA Economics and MA Economics (Department of Economics)
32	Mrs. Shital Jadhav	B A General (Department of Hindi)
33	Mrs Rekha Kankariya	Bachelor of Business Administration
34	Mrs Amrita Basu	Bachelor of Business Administration
35	MrsAbhraditaNahvi	Bachelor of Business Administration



36	Mrs.KajalJaisinghani	Bachelor of Business Administration
37	Mrs. Deepali Agarwal	Bachelor of Business Administration Computer Applications
38	Mrs Monika Rajguru	Bachelor of Business Administration Computer Applications
39	Mrs. DivyaChitre	Bachelor of Business Administration Computer Applications
40	Mrs.SwateeSarwate	BSc Computer Science
41	Mrs.GitanjaliPhadnis	BSc Computer Science
42	Mrs.Anjali Kale	BSc Computer Science
43	Mrs.Ashwini Kulkarni	BSc Computer Science
44	Mrs.VrushaliParanjpe	BSc Computer Science
45	Mrs.Anitha Vinod	BSc Computer Science
46	Mrs.Smita Borkar	BSc Computer Science
47	Mrs.Shubhangi Jagtap	BSc Computer Science
48	Mrs.AlkaKalhapure	BSc Computer Science
49	Mrs.SwatiPulate	BSc Computer Science

